Titel A: 

Je t’ai donné mon coeur

Titel B: 

Dans l’ombre blanche des pommiers en fleurs
Orchestre de l’Opéra Comique Orchestre de l’Opéra Comique
José Janson
Fatal error: view::destroy(): The script tried to execute a method or access a property of an incomplete object. Please ensure that the class definition "views_plugin_display_system" of the object you are trying to operate on was loaded _before_ unserialize() gets called or provide an autoloader to load the class definition in /customers/5/1/b/philippeverzamelt.be/httpd.www/philippus/sites/all/modules/views/includes/view.inc on line 2052